BA Auto Care did an inspection on my Tesla Model X Plaid, and not only did they do a great job at getting me in and out of their facility quicker than any of their competitors. But, they were very kind and polite to me and the several of other customers that walked through the front door. Zane had greeted an elderly lady as if it was his own mother (which touched my heart), the technicians were very focus in their work and did not miss a thing. Jimmy, and the rest of the staff at the front desk really do deserve all their flowers though. They were so patient, and did whatever they could to squeeze me in as soon as possible. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs work to their car done, and is looking for a reputable place. Thanks again BA Auto Care!
Shaquille Matadi Avatar
Shaquille Matadi
2/08/2024
Great service on our Mini. However, the reason for the service was the oil indicator light. It was not turned off, it is still on. The radio was changed to other presets. What an annoyance. Did anyone check this car when it was completed? Very disappointing. 5 Star service with a 2 Star deduction for lack of QC. P.S. : They very graciously fixed the light issue and explained what occured with the car due to an unknown software issue. Well done !
Joel Leventhal Avatar
Joel Leventhal
2/06/2024
Very personable, helpful, and professional staff, up front and accurate cost estimates, fair pricing, clean facility, good recommendations, skilled techs and thus far no problems with service (both, front cv boot/axle replacement, new tires, and rear sway bar replacements for Volvo S40). Highly recommend!
E R Avatar
E R
2/06/2024
After years of having the same problem with my car British Auto was able to locate and resolve my problem. Hats off to those who were tenuous enough and did not give up and finally solved my problem. I am very grateful and BA is now my chosen Auto Care.
Marilyn Donovan Avatar
Marilyn Donovan
2/01/2024
Excellent mechanic shop. Highly recommended.
Fabricator Avatar
Fabricator
2/01/2024
Excellent expert service and easy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Michael S Avatar
Michael S
1/31/2024
B&A are friendly, professional, and extremely trustworthy.
Martin Avatar
Martin
1/31/2024
Brought in two cars for state inspection. Was able to repair one quickly. The other required a new windshield, and they quickly confirmed with repair was done and sent the inspection report to Maryland. Excellent service, and nice folks.
C C Avatar
C C
1/31/2024
BA services both of my BMWs X1 and X5…I have over 40 years of experience with car maintenance services in the Washington/Baltimore area. By far BA auto is the best. From the first call in setting up an appointment, keeping me posted on my service status and delivery of my vehicle, they execute in delivering top notch customer service.
Michael Ross Avatar
Michael Ross
1/31/2024
Consistently outstanding in every respect over many years! Thank you for the great service you always provide us! You even made the rear camera work in my car again, and I didn't even mention it! WOW! WOW! WOW! it does not get any better than BA Auto Care!
Laura Kafka-Price Avatar
Laura Kafka-Price
1/31/2024
BA did an excellent job performing scheduled maintenance on my 2013 Auidi A6. Everyone was very professional and very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a luxury or high performance automobile, looking for a great alternative to your high price dealer.
Khalid Shaheed Avatar
Khalid Shaheed
1/31/2024
PHENOMENAL service. Thorough, timely, friendly, and a clean accommodating facility. TOO TIER!
Fetima McCray Avatar
Fetima McCray
1/31/2024
Great service as usual. Always knowledgable and courteous!
Jay Ethridge Avatar
Jay Ethridge
1/24/2024
As always extremely busy small business owner, I love a very caring, thoughtful and personable experience of servicing my car and taking care of me while my car is at the repairs! I would recommend BA Auto as my favorite and my only place to go to take care of my car. With much gratitude for the exceptional service, Olenka
Olenka School of Music Avatar
Olenka School of Music
1/24/2024
The service was great! I'm elated to have found a reliable business for upkeep of my 8 year old car!!
Ostein Truitt Avatar
Ostein Truitt
1/17/2024
This is, hands down, the best service company, and, in particular car service company we have ever dealt with. We have been taking our cars to them for over 30 years. Absolutely no complaints. Courteous service from the front office folks to the mechanics. Repairs are explained, especially any unexpected things, which occasionally do happen (worn brakes, leaks, etc.) I wouldn't, and don't take my cars anywhere else, except for warranty work. BA keeps my 2000 Dodge truck running just fine, along with my Camry hybrid.
Kevin McCann (fiziksboy) Avatar
Kevin McCann (fiziksboy)
1/17/2024
Wonderful all around, great service and my 2010 Prius is driving wonderfully.
Lauren Truitt Avatar
Lauren Truitt
1/10/2024
Great, trustworthy service
Jim B Avatar
Jim B
1/10/2024
Stop looking for an auto repair facility- This group is the best.
Julian Cover Avatar
Julian Cover
1/10/2024
Good service all around!
Peter Kim Avatar
Peter Kim
1/07/2024
We have taken our cars to BA since 2003 and have had excellent service from them. Their work areas are easily seen and are kept clean and safe. Communication between us and BA's personnel is clear and understandable. We always are treated with courtesy and when come in greeted with our names and a smile. We have recommended your establishment many times to our friends. In fact, one friend before he moved to Florida brought his car in for maintenance, and he lived in DC.
yorkshirehalifax Avatar
yorkshirehalifax
1/07/2024
BAAC is always professional, courteous, efficient, honest, and clearly explains every recommendation needed and why. I would never go anywhere else. They are extraordinary imo.
Mary Kinney Avatar
Mary Kinney
1/07/2024
Outstanding professional service that can’t be beat! The service team at BA explained what was going on with my vehicle and did a wonderful job repairing it. 10 out 10! I’m only trusting them from now on.
DBSYT321 Avatar
DBSYT321
1/07/2024
As usual, BA did a great job, as usual, and I will not use a different shop. They were clear from the start what work was to be done (coolant leak) and kept me informed as work progressed.
CharlesA Fallang Avatar
CharlesA Fallang
1/07/2024
Great service, great experience
Shaun Eddy Avatar
Shaun Eddy
1/07/2024
Had my major service done here. Much easier than driving to Annapolis. And the service was excellent as always
Forest Hamlin Avatar
Forest Hamlin
1/07/2024
Always A+ in every way
William S. Levine Avatar
William S. Levine
1/07/2024
A car care center that actually cares about quality of service and not just quantity of throughput. I would highly recommend service from these folks. Thorough communication, detailed notes, competitive pricing backing such service, and flexible fitment allowing me to squeeze in same day during the Holiday Season. See you in the spring time!
Michael Cook Avatar
Michael Cook
1/07/2024
This establishment was awesome. I normally do not take my car to random shops to take care of my sports cars ( hence this is my 3rd one ) . I needed a MD inspection . I checked google and called the AAA center ( very expensive and very delayed and backed up ) . This was not going to work out for me . Then I saw BA Auto Care . Great reviews and everyone seem like they had a good time with service . When I called , the receptionist was very friendly and able to serve me with an appointment around my schedule. When I arrived , I was greeted with a warm welcome ( front desk lady was really nice ) and then the shuttle lady was really nice too ( forgive me as I don’t know these wonderful folks names ). Car was serviced promptly. It failed because previous owner had tint darker than 35% . Even the tech was friendly ! I was able to go to a tint shop and remove the tint and I was able to call BA the same day to get a passing inspection the same day ! You have a sporty car like a BMW or a regular car like a Honda . They will take care of you !!! 10/10 would recommend.
Mr Robbie Avatar
Mr Robbie
1/07/2024
BA Auto Care is great! They have always taken great care of my car, never pushing for services or things that really aren't needed. They are responsive and flexible, and so easy to work with!
Sara Schreurs Avatar
Sara Schreurs
1/07/2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • >